Contact

JOBBUILDING
Sylvia Dinter
Invalidenstrasse 7
10115 Berlin
Germany

office: +49 30 890 908 50
fax: +49 30 890 908 52
email: office@sd-group.de

Women/s Jobbuilding®

JOBBUILDING® deals with the career planning and business networking in the leisure, fitness & wellness, bauty, health & tourism branch.

Especially for women the conference WOMEN/S JOBBUILDING® was initiated by the founder Sylvia Dinter in 2000.

Focus of the conference is the active creation of the career planning and business networking of women who are involved in exposed positions as well as want to exchange branch trends and branch developments.

Once a year this all-day career conference takes place for women in Berlin.

A pretty welcome to all women who are active in the areas of leisure industries, fitness, wellness, beauty, health and tourism or want to become active as across beginners. Inform, try out, discuss, active network creation and the exchange with branch insiders and like-minded people are in the foreground. Suggestions to the discussion and on trend subjects will be share by experienced experts from economy, industry, politics and Society.

Regional WOMENS BUSINESS LOUNGES for LILLIs (Ladies In Lifestyle & Leisure Industries) in different towns and interesting locations, in irregular distances and by our networking women on site organised, taking place eatch year.

Moreover we invite you with pleasure. Send us in addition an email with your data to: info@jobbuilding.de

strong business with networking

Kontakt direkt

JOBBUILDING
Sylvia Dinter
Invalidenstrasse 7
D-10115 Berlin

office: +49 30 890 908 50
fax: +49 30 890 908 52
email: office@sd-group.de

Women/s Jobbuilding®

JOBBUILDING® beschäftigt sich mit der Karriereplanung in der Freizeit-, Fitness- & Wellness-, Gesundheits- & Tourismusbranche.

 

Speziell für Frauen wurde von der Gründerin Sylvia Dinter die Konferenz WOMEN/S JOBBUILDING® im Jahr 2000 initiiert.

 

Fokus der Konferenz ist die aktive Gestaltung der Karriereplanung von Frauen, die sich an exponierten Positionen engagieren und ihre berufliche Zukunft selbst gestalten sowie Branchentrends und -entwicklungen austauschen wollen.

 

Ein mal jährlich findet diese ganztägige Karrierekonferenz für Frauen in Berlin statt.

 

Herzlich willkommen sind dort alle Frauen, die in den Bereichen Freizeit, Fitness, Wellness, Gesundheit und Tourismus tätig sind oder als Quereinsteigerinnen tätig werden wollen. Informieren, ausprobieren, diskutieren, aktive Netzwerkgestaltung und der Austausch mit Brancheninsiderinnen und Gleichgesinnten stehen im Vordergrund. Anregungen zur Diskussion und zu Trendthemen geben jährlich erfahrene Expertinnen aus Wirtschaft, Industrie, Politik und Society.

 

Regionale, deutschlandweite Netzwerktreffen - die JOBBUILDING® WOMEN/S BUSINESS LOUNGE for LILLIs (Ladies in Lifestyle & Leisure Industries) - werden mehrmals jährlich durchgeführt von aktiven LILLI-Netzwerkerinnen in den Regionen organisiert und betreut.

 

 

Sie möchten uns näher kennenlernen? Wir Sie auch!

Hier geht’s zum persönlichen Fragebogen:

 

Fragebogen pdf

Starkes Business mit Networking